Contact Us

Haryana(Sales Office)

1st Floor , Shp No. 984-985,Ward no. 3, Sarafa Bazar,Ambala City.Haryana-133003, India

Tel : +91-161-4645881

Email : chandigarh@hvjewels.in

Mumbai(Sales Office & Manufacturing Office)

Plot No. 87, ROAD No. 15,Opp Tara Showroom,MIDC, Andheri (East),Mumbai, Zip-400093 India.

Tel : +91-22-2835601428356015

Email : mumbai@hvjewels.in

New Delhi(Manufacturing Office)

Shop No-2,First Floor, Property No-XVI/2645,(Poonam hamber),Bank Street (Pyare Lal Road) Niaiwala,Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005, India

Tel : +91-11-32436944

Email : delhi@hvjewels.in

Kolkata(Sales Office)

No.59C, Chowringhee Road,P.S. Bhawanipur,Kolkata-700020, India

Tel : +91-33-40013745

Email : kolkata@hvjewels.in

Agra(Sales Office)

UG-7,Upper Ground,C.R. MAll, Church Road, Agra-282002, India

Tel : +91-562-4060993

Email : agra@hvjewels.in

Surat(Manufacturing Office)

Plot No. 301 & 313/A Sur No.435, B/H SMC Tenament,Gotala wadi,Katargam Surat-395004, India

Tel : +91-261-2533991

Email : surat@hvjewels.in

Ludhiana(Sales Office)

B-XX-2707, 2nd Floor,Opp. Nehru Sidhant Kendre,Pakhwal Road, Ludhiana-141001-India

Tel : +91-161-4645881

Email : ludhiana@hvjewels.in

Jaipur(Sales Office)

501, 5th Floor D-3,City Corporate Malviya Marg,"C" Scheme,Jaipur-302001, India

Tel : +91-141-2369599

Email : jaipur@hvjewels.in